SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES - 2011/12

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative (1) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2) I. Sue Anderson (CH) **Tony Ferrari Members Jerry Miles** Barry Macleod-Cullinane * Varsha Parmar Ш 1. Nana Asante 1. Chris Mote Reserve 2. Krishna Suresh 2. Susan Hall 3. Krishna James Members (2) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2)Ann Gate (CH) Mrs Vina Mithani * I. **Members Jerry Miles Simon Williams** Sachin Shah II. 1. Ben Wealthy 1. Barry Macleod-Cullinane 2. David Gawn 2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE Reserve Members 3. Krishna James CH = Chair = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

(3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

	Labour	Conservative
	(3)	(2)
l. Members	Sue Anderson Jerry Miles (CH) Sachin Shah	Susan Hall Paul Osborn *
II. Reserve Members	 Nana Asante Ann Gate Ajay Maru 	 Barry Macleod-Cullinane Tony Ferrari Kam Chana
	(4) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)	
	(7)	(2)
l. Members	Sue Anderson Nana Asante Ann Gate Ajay Maru Jerry Miles (CH) Sachin Shah Victoria Silver	Husain Akhtar Christine Bednell
II. Reserve Members	 Zarina Khalid Raj Ray Krishna Suresh Ben Wealthy Krishna James Nizam Ismail Kairul Kareema Marikar 	 Chris Mote Janet Mote Lynda Seymour Ramji Chauhan Mrs Camilla Bath
	Voting Co-opted Members: (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors - Vacancy (Primary) / Vacancy (Secondary)	
CH *	= Chair= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters	
t	[Note: The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).	